PDF Cover of Snow By Jenny Milchman

PDF Cover of Snow By Jenny Milchman WINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARDJenny Milchman’s Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn Chris Bohjalian and Nancy Pickard Waking up oWINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARDJenny Milchman’s Cover of Snow is a remarkable debut a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Gillian Flynn Chris Bohjalian and Nancy Pickard Waking up one wintry morning in her old farmhouse nestled in the Adirondack Mountains of New York Nora Hamilton instantly knows that something is wrong When her fog of sleep clears she finds her world is suddenly irretrievably shattered Her husband Brendan has committed suicideThe first few hours following Nora’s devastating discovery pass for her in a blur of numbness and disbelief Then a disturbing awareness slowly settles in Brendan left no note and gave no indication that he was contemplating taking his own life Why would a rock solid police officer with unwavering affection for his wife job and uaint hometown suddenly choose to end it all Having spent a lifetime avoiding hard truths.

Nora must now start facing themUnraveling her late husband’s final days Nora searches for an explanation—but finds a bewildering resistance from Brendan’s best friend and partner his fellow police officers and his brittle mother It uickly becomes clear to Nora that she is asking uestions no one wants to answer For beneath the soft cover of snow lies a powerful conspiracy that will stop at nothing to keep its presence unknown and its darkest secrets hiddenPraise for Cover of Snow   “Well defined characters take us on an emotional roller coaster ride through the darkest night with blinding twists and occasionally fatal turns This is a richly woven story that not only looks at the devastating effects of suicide but also examines life in a small town and explores the complexity of marriage Fans of Nancy Pickard Margaret Maron and C J Box will be delighted to find this ne.

PDF Cover of Snow By Jenny Milchman

PDF Cover of Snow By Jenny Milchman Jenny Milchman is the USA Today bestselling author of three novels as well as the forthcoming Wicked River Her books have won the Mary Higgins Clark and Silver Falchion awards been praised by the New York Times San Francisco Review of Books the AP and many other publications Jenny has given over five hundred workshops and talks on the writing and publishing process She sits on the board of

cover kindle snow free Cover of epub Cover of Snow PDFNora must now start facing themUnraveling her late husband’s final days Nora searches for an explanation—but finds a bewildering resistance from Brendan’s best friend and partner his fellow police officers and his brittle mother It uickly becomes clear to Nora that she is asking uestions no one wants to answer For beneath the soft cover of snow lies a powerful conspiracy that will stop at nothing to keep its presence unknown and its darkest secrets hiddenPraise for Cover of Snow   “Well defined characters take us on an emotional roller coaster ride through the darkest night with blinding twists and occasionally fatal turns This is a richly woven story that not only looks at the devastating effects of suicide but also examines life in a small town and explores the complexity of marriage Fans of Nancy Pickard Margaret Maron and C J Box will be delighted to find this ne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *