A Song for the Dark Times (Inspector Rebus #23)

A Song for the Dark Times He s gone When his daughter Samantha calls in the dead of night, John Rebus knows it s not goo.

D news Her husband has been missing for two days Rebus fears the worst and knows from his life.

A Song for the Dark Times (Inspector Rebus #23)D news Her husband has been missing for two days Rebus fears the worst and knows from his life.

Beware the Past (DCI Matt Ballard, #1)

Beware the Past (DCI Matt Ballard, #1)

Beware the Past One terrible case always haunted Detective Matt Ballard Now many years later, the killer seems to b.

Beware the Past (DCI Matt Ballard #1)E back, and this time hes after Matt n nWhen Matt Ballard was starting out his career, three boys w.


E back, and this time hes after Matt n nWhen Matt Ballard was starting out his career, three boys w.

The Killings at Kingfisher Hill (New Hercule Poirot Mysteries, #4)

The Killings at Kingfisher Hill N The world s most beloved detective, Hercule Poirot the legendary star of Agatha Christie s Murder.

On the Orient Express and Death on the Nile returns in a delectably twisty mystery nHercule Poirot.

The Killings at Kingfisher Hill (New Hercule Poirot Mysteries #4)On the Orient Express and Death on the Nile returns in a delectably twisty mystery nHercule Poirot.

Last Girl Gone (Laura Chambers Mystery, #1)

Readers of unflinching thrillers n nSometimes, the journey home is the most harrowing And it s every.

Last Girl Gone (Laura Chambers Mystery #1)Readers of unflinching thrillers n nSometimes, the journey home is the most harrowing And it s every.

Last Girl Gone This pulse pounding series debut is the next obsession for fans of Julia Keller and David Bell, and.

The House

The HouseWhat if your perfect home turned out to be the scene of the perfect crime n nLondoners Jack and Syd.

Moved into the house a year ago It seemed like their dream home tons of space, the perfect location,.

The House Moved into the house a year ago It seemed like their dream home tons of space, the perfect location,.

The Prized Girl

The Prized GirlFrom debut author Amy K Green comes a devastating tale of psychological suspense a teen pageant qu.

Een is found murdered in a small New England town, and her sister s search for answers unearths t.

The Prized GirlEen is found murdered in a small New England town, and her sister s search for answers unearths t.

Don't Believe It

Don't Believe ItMystery that unfolds over twelve weeks and centers on a fascinating question Did Grace Sebold murd.

Don't Believe It

Don&#;t Believe ItThe Girl of Sugar Beach is the most watched documentary in television history a riveting, true life.

Mystery that unfolds over twelve weeks and centers on a fascinating question Did Grace Sebold murd.

Lowcountry Book Club (Liz Talbot Mystery #5)

Lowcountry Book Club Who could have pushed Shelby Poinsett out her second floor library window besides her husband In US.

A Today bestselling and Agatha Award winning author Susan M Boyer s new novel Lowcountry Book Club,.

Lowcountry Book Club (Liz Talbot Mystery #5)A Today bestselling and Agatha Award winning author Susan M Boyer s new novel Lowcountry Book Club,.

The Good Sister

The Good SisterAn electrifying novel about the unyielding bond between two sisters, which is severely tested whe.

N one of them is accused of the worst imaginable crime n nMartha and Becky Blackwater are than s.

The Good SisterN one of them is accused of the worst imaginable crime n nMartha and Becky Blackwater are than s.

Guess Who

Guess WhoA debut thriller that offers a fresh, modern twist on the classic locked room mystery novel, for rea.

Ders of Noah Hawley and Jeffery Deaver n nThe rules are simple n nBut the game is not n nAt eleven y.

Guess WhoDers of Noah Hawley and Jeffery Deaver n nThe rules are simple n nBut the game is not n nAt eleven y.

The Loch Ness Papers (Scottish Bookshop Mystery #4)

The Loch Ness Papers (Scottish Bookshop Mystery #4)R shell do whatever it takes to learn who the killer is and whether Nessie herself is really lurkin.

The Loch Ness Papers (Scottish Bookshop Mystery #4)

The Loch Ness Papers Bookseller Delaney Nichols befriends a Loch Ness monster enthusiast when he stands accused of murde.

R shell do whatever it takes to learn who the killer is and whether Nessie herself is really lurkin.

And Then There Were None

And Then There Were NoneFirst, there were ten a curious assortment of strangers summoned as weekend guests to a little priv.

Ate island off the coast of Devon Their host, an eccentric millionaire unknown to all of them, is n.

And Then There Were None Ate island off the coast of Devon Their host, an eccentric millionaire unknown to all of them, is n.

Murder on the Orient Express (Hercule Poirot, #10)

Murder on the Orient Express Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks The luxurious train is surp.

Risingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer An American ty.

Murder on the Orient Express (Hercule Poirot #10)Risingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer An American ty.