The Cows

COW n ka n nA piece of meat born to breed past its sell by date one of the herd n nWomen don t have to fall into a stereotype n nThe Cows is a powerful novel about three women In all the noise of modern life, each needs to find their own voice n nIt s about friendship and being female nIt s bold

Followers

An electrifying story of two ambitious friends, the dark choices they make and the stunning moment that changes the world as we know it forever n nOrla Cadden is a budding novelist stuck in a dead end job, writing clickbait about movie star hookups and influencer yoga moves Then Orla meets Floss a st

Adults

Jenny McLaine is an adult Supposedly At thirty five she owns her own house, writes for a cool magazine and has hilarious friends just a message away n nBut the thing is n n She can t actually afford her house since her criminally sexy ex boyfriend Art left, n n her best friend Kelly is clearly tryin

Follow Me

From the author of Truth Be Told formerly titled Are You Sleeping now an Apple TV series of the same name comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes s You.Everyone wants new followers until they follow you home Audrey Miller has an

The Request

When a man agrees to do a favor for a friend, he gets than he bargained for as he becomes embroiled in a woman s murder in this new thriller from the USA Today bestselling author of Layover Ryan Francis has it all great job, wonderful wife, beautiful child and he loves posting photos of his

Girl Gone Viral

For seventeen year old Opal Hopper, code is magic She builds entire worlds from scratch Mars craters, shimmering lakes, any virtual experience her heart desires n nBut she can t code her dad back into her life When he disappeared after her tenth birthday, leaving only a cryptic note, Opal tried de

Count Me In

An uplifting story, told through the alternating voices of two middle schoolers, in which a community rallies to reject racism n nKarina Chopra would have never imagined becoming friends with the boy next door after all, they ve avoided each other for years and she assumes Chris is just like the boys

The Circle

When Mae Holland is hired to work for the Circle, the world s most powerful internet company, she feels she s been given the opportunity of a lifetime The Circle, run out of a sprawling California campus, links users personal emails, social media, banking, and purchasing with their universal opera