500 Miles from You

New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns to the beloved Scottish Highland town of Kirrinfief, which readers first met in The Bookshop on the Shore, and adds a dash of London s bustling urban landscape n nLissie, is a nurse in a gritty, hectic London neighborhood Always terribly compet

The Hunting Party

Everyone s invitedeveryone s a suspect n nFor fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French, a shivery, atmospheric, page turning novel of psychological suspense in the tradition of Agatha Christie, in which a group of old college friends are snowed in at a hunting lodge and murder and mayhem ensue n n

The Turn of the Key

When she stumbles across the ad, she s looking for something else completely But it seems like too good an opportunity to miss a live in nannying post, with a staggeringly generous salary And when Rowan Caine arrives at Heatherbrae House, she is smitten by the luxurious smart home fitted out wit

Sea of Memories

When Kendra first visits her ailing grandmother, Ella has only one request that Kendra write her story down, before she forgets n nIn 1937, seventeen year old Ella s life changes forever when she is sent to spend the summer on the beautiful le de R and meets the charismatic, creative Christophe T

500 Miles from You

New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns to the beloved Scottish Highland town of Kirrinfief, which readers first met in The Bookshop on the Shore, and adds a dash of London s bustling urban landscape n nLissie, is a nurse in a gritty, hectic London neighborhood Always terribly compet

Conviction

A true crime podcast sets a housewife s present life on a collision course with her secret past n nThe day Anna McDonald s quiet, respectable life explodes starts off like all the days before packing up the kids for school, making breakfast, listening to yet another true crime podcast Then her husb